SEMY AWARDS 2019 - The German Search Marketing Award

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019 | from 4.00 pm

  • Fifth German Search Marketing Award
  • Honouring the best campaigns

The next edition of the SEMY Awards is in the making

This year the SEMYs will be awarded in two categories – SEO/Content Marketing Campaign and SEA Campaign – including a big show down on the SMX Munich main stage. Like this, the nominees will have the chance to present their achievements to the search industry. Join us for a thrilling evening at SMX Munich! All Information about the application process here.

Submissions are accepted from 1st September, 2018 to 31st January, 2019.

Who can submit?

Agencies, companies, associations, NGOs, political organizations and individuals who are active in the Online Marketing field. Submissions are possible in the categories SEO/Content Marketing Campaign and SEA Campaign. All details here. You can find more details here.

When will the shortlist/nominees be announced?

The shortlist in each category includes 3 nominees who have the chance to win the German search marketing prize. The shortlist will be announced on 01/03/19 on the SEMY website www.semyawards.com. The nominees will also be notified by email.

For every nomination a free SMX Munich ticket will be provided.

What happens during the award ceremony?

The fifth annual edition of the SEMY award will take place on the evening of the first day of the leading conference for search marketing, SMX Munich. With over 3,200 attendees, including many top-tier decision-makers in SEO and SEA, SMX offers the ideal platform for the presentation of the SEMYs.

The presentation takes place during the last SMX session of the first conference day (April 2nd). The three nominees have the chance to present their campaigns to the SMX audience. Afterwards we’ll celebrate together at SMX After Dark.

SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015

Close Selected Tag:
We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website. By utilising our website you agree to the placement of cookies on your device. Find out more

SEMY AWARDS 2019 - Der Deutsche Suchmarketingpreis

Dienstag, 2. April 2019 | ab 16:00 Uhr

  • Fünfter Deutscher Suchmarketingpreis
  • Ehrung der besten Kampagnen

Der SEMY geht in eine neue Runde

Dieses Jahr wird der SEMY in zwei Kategorien, SEA Kampagne und SEO/Content Marketing Kampagne, verliehen, inklusive großem Show Down auf der Main-Stage der SMX München. Die Einreichend sollen so die Möglichkeit erhalten, sich dem SMX München Publikum zu präsentieren und der Branche zu zeigen, was sie drauf haben. Seid dabei, wenn sich alle Energien für die beiden Königs-Kategorien bündeln und erlebt einen Abend voller Hochspannung auf der SMX München. Alle Infos unter semyawards.com.

Einreichungsstart für den SEMY 2019 ist der 1. September 2018. Die Bewerbungsdeadline ist der 1. Dezember 2018.

Wer kann sich bewerben?

Agenturen, Unternehmen, Verbände NGOs, politische Institutionen sowie Einzelpersonen, die im Bereich SEO bzw. SEA tätig sind. Die Einreichung ist in den Kategorien SEA Kampagne und SEO/Content Marketing Kampagne möglich. Mehr Details findet ihr hier.

Wann wird die Shortlist/Nominierungen veröffentlicht?

Die Shortlist in den beiden Kategorien umfasst jeweils 3 Nominierte, die die Chance haben den Deutschen Suchmarketing Preis SEMY zu gewinnen. Die Shortlist wird am 25. Januar 2019 veröffentlicht.

Pro Nominierung wird ein kostenloses Ticket für die SMX München inkl. SMX After Dark vergeben.

Was passiert während der Verleihung?

Die Verleihung findet in der letzten Session der SMX am ersten Konferenztag (2. April statt). Die drei Nominierten jeder Kategorie haben hier die Chance ihre Kampagnen dem SMX Publikum vorzustellen, welches darüber abstimmt, wer den Preis mit nach Hause nimmt! Gefeiert wird anschließend zusammen auf der SMX After Dark.

SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015SEMY Awards 2015
schließen Ausgewählter Tag:
Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseiten besser an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen zu können. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseiten akzeptieren Sie die Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber